United States Partners


AgriSync
Jerrod Westfahl
PO Box 475
Waukee, IA 50263
Phone: 515-200-3262
Jerrod.Westfahl@AgriSync.com
www.AgriSync.com


APPI Energy
Jane Seagraves, Business Development Director
224 Phillip Morris Drive, Suite 402
Salisbury, MD 21804
Phone: 800-520-6685
Fax: 410-749-8769
 jseagraves@appienergy.com
www.appienergy.com


CardConnect (formerly Marathon Solutions)
Chris Bergley, Business Development
7300 College Blvd., Ste. 600
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: 913-912-5194
Toll-free: 877-948-9733
Email: cbergley@cardconnect.com
Info: signup@cardconnect.com
Web: www.cardconnect.com/


Corporate Safety Compliance
Mike Harp
9335 W. 53rd St. N, PO Box 556
Maize, KS 67101
Phone: 316-201-6750
Fax: 316-201-6917
Email: mike@cscks.com
Web: www.cscks.com


Creative Sales Solutions
Jim Facente
1005 Pine Branch Dr.
Weston, FL 33326
Phone: 800-539-1075
Fax: 800-539-1076
Email: jim@css12.com
Web: www.css12.com


Equipment Insurance International (EII)
Debby Long
120 www.mindanews.com/buy-imitrex/ Westlake Road, Suite 7
Fayetteville, NC 28314
Phone: 910-864-6454
Fax: 910-864-6441
Email: dlong@e-i-i.com
www.e-i-i.com


Federated Mutual insurance
Jerry Leemkuil
121 E Park Sq.
Owatonna MN 55060
Phone: 507-455-5507
Fax: 507-455-7840
Email: jjleemkuil@fedins.com
www.federatedinsurance.com


Mudd EQ
Andrew Vick, Account Executive
915 Technology Parkway
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Phone: 800-367-6833
Email: andrew.vick@mudd.com
Web: www.muddeq.com

 


NACM Mid-America
10301 S. Sooner Rd., Ste. A
Oklahoma City, OK 73165
Phone: 405-735-3557
Fax: 405-735-3740
Email: assn@nacmservices.com
Web: www.nacmservices.com

NAEDA Freight Program/PartnerShip
Keith Korhely, Program Manager
500 East Lorain Street
Oberlin, OH  44074
Phone:  800-599-2902 x2429
Fax:  440-774-2823
Email: kkorhely@partnership.com
Web: www.partnership.com

logo190

Purple Wave Auction
Penny Hughs
825 Levee Dr.
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: 785-222-4702
Fax: 785-222-4702
Cell Phone: 785-766-6945
Email: penny.hughs@purplewave.com
Web: www.purplewave.com


Tax Favored Benefits
David B. Wentz
4801 W. 110th St.
Overland Park, KS 66211
Phone: 913-648-5526
Fax: 913-341-6467
Email: dbw@taxfavoredbenefits.com
Web: www.taxfavoredbenefits.com