Board of Directors

President
Scott Eisenhauer
P & K Equipment, Inc.
102 S. Van Buren
Enid, OK 73703
580-237-2206
seisenhauer@pkequipment.com
John Deere Dealer

Director
Kevin Pawlowski
Farmers Equipment Co.
410 19th St.
Lynden, WA 98264
kpawlowski@farmersequip.com
Case IH Dealer

Director
Steven Dyck
Western Tractor
48 Broxburn Blvd.
Lethbridge, AB, Canada T1J 4P4
403-327-5512
http://steven.dyck@westerntractor.ca
John Deere Dealer

Director
Greg Hamilton
Washington Tractor
1 Patrol St.
Okanogan, WA 98840
509-422-3030
ghamilton@washingtontractor.com
John Deere Dealer

Director
Jack Radke

Ag-Power, Inc.
3501 N. Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75071
214-544-2900
jradke@ag-power.com
John Deere Dealer

Director
Jim Wood

Rocky Mountain Equipment
#301, 3345 – 8th St., S.E.
Calgary, AB T2G 3A4
403-265-7364
jwood@rockymtn.com
Case Dealer

Director
Wally Butler
MazerGroup
761 Symington Rd.
Winnipeg, MB R2J 4E6
204-253-2900
wally.butler@mazergroup.ca
New Holland Dealer

Director
Brian Lang
Lang Diesel, Inc.
2818 Plaza Ave.
Hays, KS 67601
785-301-2426
brianl@langdieselinc.com
AGCO Dealer

Director
Scott Hennessey
St. John Hardware & Implement
102 N. 1st St., PO Box 28
Fairfield, WA 99012
509-283-2111
scott.hennessey@stjohnhardware.com
Case Dealer

Director – At-Large
Darwin Melnyk
636-212-1561
Darwin.melnyk@gmail.com